Contact Us

OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

Association Contact
Secretary/Treasurer
Chief Thomas W. Coulombe
PO Box 991
Ware, MA 01082-0991
Phone: (413) 967-9631
Fax: (413) 967-9632
Email: tcoulombe@newenglandfirechiefs.org

Event Coordinator:
John Woods Jr.
PO Box 203
Norton, VT 05907
Phone: (802) 822-5116
Cell: (802) 839-6294
Email: jwood@newenglandfirechiefs.org

Exhibits Coordinator:
Chief Robert J. Ross
P.O. Box 2483
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (860) 993-9542
Fax: (781) 735-6493
E-mail: rross@newenglandfirechiefs.org
Exhibitors Registration: www.nefireexpo.com

OFFICERS

President:
Chief William St. Michel
Durham, ME
Email: wstmichel@newenglandfirechiefs.org

1st Vice President:
Chief Joseph Conant
Springfield, MA
jconant@newenglandfirechiefs.org

2nd Vice President:
Chief Robert Seltzer
Smithfield, RI
Email: rseltzer@newenglandfirechiefs.org

Immediate Past President:
Chief Troy D. Ruggles
St. Johnsbury, VT
Email: truggles@newenglandfirechiefs.org

Secretary/Treasurer:
Chief Thomas W. Coulombe
Ware, MA
Email: tcoulombe@newenglandfirechiefs.org

DIRECTORS & APPOINTEES

Massachusetts Director Connecticut Director Rhode Island Director
Chief Laurent R McDonald
Monson, MA
lmcdonald@newenglandfirechiefs.org
Chief Charles Flynn
Suffield, CT
cflynn@newenglandfirechiefs.org
Chief Robert Seltzer
Smithfield, RI
rseltzer@newenglandfirechiefs.org
New Hampshire Director Maine Director Vermont Director
Chief Stephen Carrier
Gilford, NH
scarrier@newenglandfirechiefs.org
Chief Darrell White
Presque Isle, ME
dwhite@newenglandfirechiefs.org
Chief Robert Gowans
Montpelier, VT
rgowans@newenglandfirechiefs.org
Imm. Past President Chaplain Chief Chaplain
Chief Jack Casner
Cheshire, CT
jcasner@newenglandfirechiefs.org
Rev. Michael Leckie
Hope Valley, RI
chaplain_catholic@newenglandfirechiefs.org
Rev. Gary Blume
Weymouth, MA
chaplain_protestant@newenglandfirechiefs.org
Exhibits Coordinator Chief Sergeant at Arms Asst. Sergeant at Arms
Chief Robert J. Ross
Middletown, CT
rross@newenglandfirechiefs.org
Chief Charles Chaconas, Ret.
Ludlow, MA
sgt_arms@newenglandfirechiefs.org
Chief Donald Hall
Coventry, RI
asstsgt_arms@newenglandfirechiefs.org
Historian
TBA