Contact Us

OFFICERS & DIRECTORS

Association Contact
Event/Exhibit Coordinator:
Chief Robert Gowans
Montpelier Fire Dept.
Work: (802) 229-4913
Cell: (802) 371-9633
Email: rgowans@montpelier-vt.org

OFFICERS

President:
Chief Darrell White
Presque Isle Fire Dept.
Work: (207) 764-2538
E-mail: dwhite@presqueisleme.us
1st President:
Chief Robert E. Bradley Jr.
Manville Fire District
Office: (401) 762-4170
Cell: (401) 406-1931
E-mail: chief@manvillefire.com
2nd Vice President:
Chief Kenneth G Jones
Meredith Fire Department
Work: (603) 279-6061
Cell: (603) 848-0307
E-Mail: kjones@meredithnh.org
Secretary/Treasurer:
Chief Robert Gowans
Montpelier Fire Dept.
Work: (802) 229-4913
Cell: (802) 371-9633
Email: rgowans@montpelier-vt.org
Immediate Past President:
Chief Charles Doody
Canton Fire Department
Work: (781) 575-6557
Cell: (781) 983-0219
E-Mail: cdoody@town.canton.ma.us
Immediate Past President:
Chief Robert A. Gowans
Montpelier Fire Dept.
Work: (802) 229-4913
Cell: (802) 371-9633
E-Mail: rgowans@montpelier-vt.org
International Director:
Chief Chris Christopoulos
Lebanon Fire Department
Work: (603) 448-8810
E-Mail: chris.christopoulos@lebanonnh.gov

DIRECTORS & APPOINTEES

Massachusetts Director Connecticut Director Rhode Island Director
Chief Keith Stark
Weymouth Fire Department
kstark@weymouth.ma.us
Chief Peter J. Starkel
Hebron Fire Department
pstarkel@hebronfd.com
Chief Michael DeMello
Bristol Fire Department
mdemello@bristolri.gov
New Hampshire Director Maine Director Vermont Director
Chief Robert Buxton
Hudson Fire Dept.
rbuxton@hudsonnh.gov
Chief Thomas Higgins
Bangor Fire Department
Thomas.higgins@bangormaine.gov
Chief Kevin McAllister
Windsor Fire Dept.
kmcallister@windsorvt.org
International Director Chaplain Chaplain
Chief Chris Christopoulos
Lebanon Fire Department
chris.christopoulos@lebanonnh.gov
Deacon Dick Martino
West Boylston, MA
drdickod@gmail.com
Rev. Gary Blume
Bridgewater, MA
revgblume@yahoo.com
Exhibits Coordinator NEAFC Sergeant-at-Arms NEAFC Asst. Sergeant-at-Arms
Chief John Woods Jr.
Cell: (802) 839-6294
johnwoodjr@aol.com
Chief Charles Chaconas, Ret.
Ludlow, MA
lfdc6@aol.com
Chief Donald Hall, Ret.
Coventry, RI
dhalldchief92@yahoo.com
IAFC Treasurer
Chief Steve Locke
Burlington Fire Department
slocke@burlingtonvt.gov